Яндекс.Метрика

CS-Cart—منصة التجارة الإلكترونية ذات العديد من الوظائف

حيث يعمل عليها 35000 متجر على الإنترنت في 172 دولة منذ عام 2005 ميلادي.

ماذا يقول الخبراء عن CS-Cart

— CS-Cart تلك المنصة المبهرة للمستخدمين من أي مستوى من الخبرة في التجارة الإلكترونية. وذلك لوجود العديد من الوظائف بالسعر المعقول ، لذلك تعتبر CS-Cart الحل الجيد لسلة التخزين على الإنترنت حيث تتيح لك إجراء أعمالك على الإنترنت وبسرعة.

رابطة المواقع الالكترونية الأمريكية

- تقدم منصة التجارة الإلكترونية مستوى لا يضاهى من المرونة وتوفر العديد من ميزات التحسين لتلبية متطلباتك. يمكنكباستخدام CS-Cart بدء النشاط التجاري من متجر صغير عبر الإنترنت وتنميته إلى مركز تسوق كبير.

Cart Tuning

- تقدم منصة CS-Cart الحلول الكلية لمتاجر التجزئة الحديثة حيث اكتسبت شعبية هائلة خلال العامين الماضيين.

cpcstrategy
complete ecommerce software

لماذا تعتبر CS-Cart أفضل منصة لموقع التجارة الإلكترونية

اختار 35000 منظم أعمال في 172 دولة شركة CS-Cart لأعمالهم منذ عام 2005 ميلادي. الجزء الرئيسي من عملائنا يعيش ويعمل في الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا العظمى وألمانيا وكندا وأستراليا. لكن شركة CS-Cart ذات موثوقية أيضا في الزوايا النائية والعجيبة في العالم. قبل فتح متاجرهم على الإنترنت ، سأل جميع عملائنا أنفسهم عن سؤال مهم - أي منصة تداول تختار.اختاروا CS-Cart. هذا هو السبب:

هذه المنصة مجهزة بجميع الوظائف الضرورية وهي جاهزة للاستخدام.تضم

CS-Cart أكثر من 500 ميزة للتجارة الإلكترونية وموضوعا مدمجا لواجهة المحل في الإصدار المحمول الذي يمكن تخصيصه وفقا لاحتياجاتك. يمكنك بالكاد تسمية الدالة التي لا تحتويها CS-Cart. باستخدام CS-Cart ، يمكنك البدء في البيع فعليا في يوم الشراء: لا داعي لتوسيع وظائف التجارة الإلكترونية باستخدام الإضافات أو التغييرات. لكن إذا فهمت أنك تحتاج إلى شيء لا تقدمه CS-Cart ، فستجده في سوق CS-Cart.

لوحة المسؤول المريحة

لدى CS-Cart لوحة المسؤول المريحة. جميع القوائم تقع في مكان ملائم ويتم إجراء الإعدادات في 3 نقرات. سوف تتعلم كيفية استخدام لوحة تحكم CS-Cart في بضع ساعات ومن ثم تدريب مديريك بسهولة.

الدعم والتحديث المستمر

نصدر 6 تحديثات كل عام وسطيا. تقوم المجمعات بحل مشاكل الإصلاح ، الاصدارات غير الكبيرة(أو كبيرة) تحل مشاكل الإصلاح وإوتضيف افة ميزات جديدة. تبقي CS-Cart محدثة ومحمية ضد المتسللين وبذلك نضمن التوافق مع أحدث تقنيات المخدمات. لدينا دائمًا خطط للمستقبل: راجع خريطة طريق CS-Cart. نحن نضمن أن متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك CS-Cart سيكون متقدما.

فريق الدعم الفني المتحاب

هل لديك مشاكل مع المتجر؟ لم تساعدك دروس الفيديو ؟ لا داعي للقلق ، سيساعدك فريق الدعم لدينا. مهندسوا الدعم لدينا محترفين حقاً - فهم يعرفون CS-Cart من الداخل والخارج ويتفاعلون بسرعة بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تعيش فيه. خدمة الدعم الفني لدينا ليست خدمة مجانية. للحصول على أنواع معينة من الدعم سيكون عليك إنفاق قروض الدعم. ولكن يمكنك دائما الحصول على دعم مجاني في منتدى CS-Cart الرسمي. سوف يسعد مجتمعنا الودود بالترحيب بك.

أدوات تسريع المبيعات

لدى CS-Cart نظام تسويقي مدمج: من المكافآت لتوفير المكافآت لعملائها ، نقاط المكافأة للإبقاء على العملاء ، أدوات البيع المتقاطع لزيادة متوسط الفاتورة ، طلبات الاتصال لترتيب المنتجات بشكل مبسط وجذب العملاء المحتملين ، وظيفة لفتح عدة متاجر. وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. بمساعدة أدوات التجارة الإلكترونية يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت في استراتيجية التسويق ،بدلاً من تطوير الوظائف.

الامن والسلامة

كانت نقاط الضعف موجودة لسنوات في حلول التجارة الإلكترونية المجانية ولا أحد يصلحها. يعرف المتسللون كيفية الوصول إلى الداخل. CS-Cart محمي تماما من المتسللين. إذا وجدنا ثغرة أمنية ، فسنقوم بإصلاحها في غضون 3 أيام. مع CS-Cart يمكننا أن نكون متأكدين بنسبة 100 ٪% من أنك محمي من المتسللين.

الوثائق الكاملة ومقاطع الفيديو التعليمية

لست بحاجة إلى معرفة خاصة لإدارة متجر CS-Cart عبر الإنترنت. واجهة الإدارة بسيطة: تتم معظم الإعدادات بـ 3 نقرات. للتحكم السريع في CS-Cart ، أنشأنا وثائق مفصلة ومقاطع فيديو تعليمية مع تعليمات خطوة بخطوة لإدارة CS-Cart. سوف تساعدك هذه الموارد في العثور على الإجابة.

92 نقطة Google PageSpeed

لا يحب الناس المواقع البطيئة. إذا لم يتم تحميل صفحة المتجر في 3 ثوان يغادره العميل. ربما إلى الأبد. لكن هذا لا ينطبق على CS-Cart. برنامج عربة التسوق لدينا في المنطقة الخضراء من جوجل - 92 نقطة من أصل 100. هذا يعني أن CS-Cart سريع حقا. يمكن تسريعه إلى 95 نقطة إذا قمت بتهيئة المخدم الخاص بك بشكل صحيح. ليس فقط مستخدمي الإنترنت ولكن أيضا محركات البحث يحبون المواقع بسرعة. هذا يعني أن متجر CS-Cart عبر الإنترنت سيظهر على الصفحة الأولى في نتائج البحث.

تحسين وتطوير SEO

تحصل متاجر المواقع الالكترونية فضل أدوات تحسين محركات البحث المضمنة والقوية والتحسين العالي للكفاءة العاملة على CS-Cart على أعلى نتائج البحث لبضعة أشهر. لا تحتاج حتى لتوظيف أخصائي تحسين محركات البحث: ما عليك سوى كتابة بعض وصفات المنتجات الجميلة ، وتبيان تاريخ شركتك وملء البيانات الوصفية في لوحة المشرف وستحصل بالتأكيد على عملاء جدد.

التحكم الكامل من قبل المالك

التحكم الكامل من قبل المالك بعد شراء CS-Cart سيكون ملكك تماما. أنت تملكها بنفس الطريقة التي تمتلك بها منزل وسيارة. لا توجد دفعات شهرية. يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع الوظائف: تعطيل وتمكين ، إذا لزم الأمر ، إضافة ميزات جديدة وتحديث. CS-Cart هي ملكك بخلاف حلول SaaS.

القدرة الممتازة على التكيف

القدرة الممتازة على التكيف CS-Cart مفتوح المصدر. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تصميم برنامج سلة التسوق الخاص بك وفق أية احتياجات: وتطوير وظائف جديدة وموضوع واجهة المتجر الخاصة بك والتكامل مع خدمات الدفع والتسليم الجديدة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. CS-Cart هي لعبة LEGO للمطورين ذوي الخبرة ، حيث تقوم بتوظيف مطور واحد وإنشاء متجر أحلامك عبر الإنترنت.

التطوير الرخيص

لدى CS-Cart كل ما تحتاجه لبدء نشاطك التجاري عبر الإنترنت. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الميزة التي تحتاجها ، قم بتوظيف مطور لإضافتها. يكلف المطور الخاص بمنصة CS-Cart للتجارة الإلكترونية أقل مما هو للتطوير لحلول أخرى. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن CS-Cart له بنية واضحة ومفهومة. لأن المطورين يجرون تغييرات أسرع ، أي أقل تكلفة

الميزات الرئيسية لـ CS-Cart وكيف تساعد في المبيعات.

افتح متصفح ويب وابحث عن برنامج التجارة الإلكترونية على الإنترنت. سترى أن جميع المنصات على شبكة الإنترنت تعد بالكثير من المال والعملاء. لكنهم عادة لا يقولون أما هو من شأنه أن يساعدهم على كسب المزيد من المال وجذب المزيد من العملاء.

easy-to-use ecommerce software

لدينا المعرفة التامة كيف يساعدك CS-Cart على البيع. CS-Cart هي سيارة رائعة للبيع: يمكنك البيع على eBay و Facebook و Google ، وتضمين متجرك على مواقع ويب أخرى كقطعة ، وتضيف مراجعات ومراجعات المنتجات ، وتزيد من متوسط النقاط باستخدام أدوات البيع المتقاطع ، وتتبع السلال المهجورة ، وإنشاء عروض ترويجية ، وتشغيل التسويق ، وإنشاء المدونات ، وتحسين المتجر لمحركات البحث ، وتعديل مظهر وأسلوب صفحات المتجر بدون ترميز ، ومراقبة المتجر باستخدام لوحة إدارة ملائمة وبسيطة ، وفتح عدد محدود من إطارات إضافية، وإضافة مرشحات، لبيع المنتجات القابلة للتحميل وتحديث الخدمات في عدد قليل من النقرات، نحن نقدم لعملائنا أكثر من 70 من طرق الدفع وأكثرمن 8 وكلاء من وكلاء الشحن العالمي ، نقوم بزيادة معدلات التحويل عن طريق واجهة المتجر على شبكة الإنترنت والتي لديها النسخة المحمولة. هذه ليست قائمة كاملة من وظائف بيع CS-Cart.

قم بمشاهدة الفيديو للتعرف على الميزات المحددة وفوائدها.

أو فقط اقرأ.

العروض

في قسم "عروض لوحة تحكم CS-Cart" ، يمكنك إنشاء مشاركاتك الخاصة باستخدام الشروط المتنوعة. قم بإعداد الشروط التي يجب على العميل الوفاء بها للحصول على المكافأة والعرض جاهز. هناك العديد من المكافآت: الخصومات ، التوصيل المجاني ، شهادات الهدايا ، دعوة لمجموعات خاصة من المستخدمين ، الخ. بمساعدة نظام الأسهم CS-Cart القوي ، يمكنك تحفيز نمو المبيعات وجذب عملاء جدد مع المكافآت وتحرير المستودع من البضائع.

نقاط المكافآت ومجموعات المستخدمين VIP.

هل تعلم أن العملاء الحاليين يجلبون معظم إجمالي الأرباح؟ الآن انت تعرف انه من المهم الاحتفاظ بالعملاء. CS-Cart لديه نظام الولاء المدمج - نقاط المكافأة. امنح عملاءك نقاطا لعمليات الشراء وسيعودون إلى متجرك للشراء. طريقة أخرى للاحتفاظ بالعملاء هي تعيين مجموعات VIP لهم. يمكن للعملاء VIP الحصول على توصيل مجاني لأوامرهم أو شراء المنتجات التي لا يمكن للعملاء الآخرين شراؤها. العملاء المخلصين هم العملاء الذين يدفعون.

محرر التخطيط المرئي

حرر التخطيط المرئي اذا لو كنت ترغب في إعادة ترتيب كتل المعلومات على صفحات متجرك: قم بنقل فلاتر المنتج إلى اليمين أو وضع إعلانات لوحيةعلى أعلى أو عرض مراجعات المنتجات من الأسفل. في معظم الحالات ، سوف تحتاج إلى الدفع للمبرمج. لكن ليس مع CS-Cart. يتيح لك محرر التخطيط المرئي إنشاء تخطيطات للصفحة عن طريق السحب باستخدام الماوس. جرب وقم بتوفير المال.

تعدد نوافذ المتجر

مع ميزة CS-Cart المتعددة المتاجر ، يمكنك فتح المزيد من متاجر الويب بأقل المشاكل. وإضافة واجهات المحلات وإدارتها كمتاجر فردية من لوحة تحكم واحدة. باستخدام العديد من واجهات المتاجر ، يمكنك تجربة الأسعار ومجموعات المنتجات والجمهور المستهدف واستراتيجيات التسويق. قم بالعثور على مكانتك وعميلك المثالي.

آليات زيادة متوسط قيمة الشيك.

لنفترض أن متجرك عبر الإنترنت قد أصبح شائعا: لديك الكثير من العملاء المخلصين وتظهر إعلانات جديدة. لكن الدخل لا ينمو بسرعة. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن العملاء يشترون قليلا. اي وضعوا عنصرا واحدا في سلة التسوق وأكملوا الطلب. لذلك من المهم إقناع عملائك بوضع عدة عناصر في سلة التسوق. تحتوي CS-Cart على مجموعة من أدوات البيع المتقاطع وزيادة المبيعات: شراء مشترك ، "يشترون أيضا مع هذا المنتج" ، الأكثر مبيعا وبيعا ومن السلع الضرورية.

عملية الشراء في 1 نقرة

لا يرغب اثنان من عشرة عملاء بالتسجيل في المتاجر عبر الإنترنت ويخضعون لعملية الخروج. انهم يريدون الضغط على زر واحد والحصول على المنتج. مع CS-Cart ، لن تفقد حتى أكثر العملاء كسلا وذلك بفضل نظام طلب المكالمات المدمج. يضغط العميل على الزر "شراء بنقرة واحدة" ، ويعيد مدير المبيعات الاتصال بك ويؤكد الطلب ويؤكده يدويا في لوحة التحكم.

شهادات الهدايا

كلما زاد عدد العملاء لديك ، زادت الأموال التي تكسبها. هناك العديد من الطرق لجذب عملاء جدد. واحدة من أكثر شهادات الهدايا بسيطة وفعالة. تقديم شهادات العملاء الخاصة بك كهدية لأصدقائهم وأقاربهم. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك جذب عملاء جدد على حساب العملاء الحاليين.

جميع خدمات الدفع والتسليم التي قد تحتاجها.

تدعم CS-Cart الخدمة ل 70 عملية دفع شهيرة مثل PayPal و Authorize.Net و First Data و 2Checkout و SagePay و eWay. كما يتم تمثيل شركات النقل الثماني الأكثر وثوقاً مثل DHL و FedEx و UPS مع العشرات من خيارات التسليم في CS-Cart. امنح عملاءك الفرصة لاختيار طرق الدفع وأساليب التسليم الأكثر ملاءمة دون المزيد من التطوير والتكامل.

أدوات SEO

محرك البحث الأمثل يعني الكثير لزيادة المبيعات. سيجد متجرك المزيد من العملاء المحتملين إذا تم تحسين SEO. تحتوي CS-Cart على جميع عناصر تحسين محركات البحث التي تحبها Google كثيرا: عناوين URL المحسنة وعناوين URL الأساسية وعمليات إعادة التوجيه 301 ومقتطفات Google وغيرها. يمكنك أيضا إعداد علامات وصفية لصفحات متجرك في لوحة المشرف مباشرة وإنشاء وصف للشركة. تفهم محركات البحث مواقع CS-Cart جيدا وترتبها في نتائج البحث.

إدارة الخيارات المرنة

تتميز CS-Cart بميزة إدارة خيارات قوية تسمى تباين المنتج. هذه الاختلافات هي منتجات مادية تعتمد على خيارات أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، تبيع قميصا. يمكن أن يكون لهذه القميص أحجام وألوان مختلفة. قميص أزرق كبير وقميص أحمر كبير جدا هي اختلافات في القميص الذي تبيعه. هذه الاختلافات هي منتجات مادية منفصلة. وبالتالي يمكن تكوينها كمنتجات منفصلة: تحميل صور مختلفة وضبط الأسعار الفردية وتحديد أسعار القوائم ووحدات التخزين وإشعارات التوفر وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

حاول تجريب النسخة التوضيحية الشخصية الوظيفية الكاملة

انقر فوق الزر وسوف نقوم بإنشائه لك.

ستوفر لك دروس الفيديو مئات الساعات لكم.

تعتبر CS-Cart واحدة من أكثر حلول التداول الوظيفية. على الرغم من أن CS-Cart سهل الاستخدام ، فإن دراسة وظائفها قد يستغرق بعض الوقت والصبر. يمكنك تعلم معلومات جديدة بطريقتين: بشكل مستقل عبر قراءة المقالات والوثائق أو استئجار معلم. التعلم من معلم شخصي أكثر كفاءة وأسرع. لذلك ، قمنا بتسجيل 60 درس فيديو. في هذه الدروس سيقوم معلمك الشخصي أليكسي بتعليمك كيفية إدارة متجرك عبر الإنترنت استنادًا إلى CS-Cart مجانا.

CS-Cart هو الحل التجاري الإلكتروني الرائع لفتح متجر على الإنترنت لبدء جني الأموال في نفس اليوم.

CS-Cart سهل الاستخدام وآمن. ستتيح لك المستندات الموسعة ومقاطع الفيديو التعليمية العثور على إجابات لجميع الأسئلة. الأسئلة المتبقية يمكنك طرحها على فريق الدعم لدينا.

بعد شراء CS-Cart ، يكون ملكك تماما. المدفوعات الدورية غائبة. لا رسوم إضافية. يمكنك الحصول على ترخيص وهو ملكك. إلى الأبد. لديك السيطرة الكاملة على متجرك عبر الإنترنت.

مع CS-Cart يصبح متجرك فقط لك.في ما يلي أمثلة للمتاجر الناجحة عبر الإنترنت المستندة إلى CS-Cart.

هل ديك مشكلة؟ هدأ نفسك.
سيأتي فريقنا التقني للمساعدة.

فريق الدعم لدينا مستعد لمساعدتك لمدة 15 ساعة في اليوم ، بما في ذلك يومي السبت والأحد. يتم تدريب كل مهندس دعم بشكل خاص، لذلك فهم يعرفون كل شيء عن حلول برامج CS-Cart من الألف إلى الياء. بشكل عام مهندسي الدعم لدينا هم أشخاص جيدين. فهم لا يساعدون عملاءنا فحسب ، بل يقدمون أيضا التوصيات لزملائنا من مندوبي المبيعات والكتاب ، وفريق الأسئلة والأجوبة.

يرأس فريقنا قائد حكيم وهو أليكسي. إنه يلهم الفريق ويحاول تحقيق أفضل خدمة. بمساعدة أليكسي تمكنا من تقليل وقت الاستجابة من 10 إلى 2 ساعة وزيادة معدل رضا العملاء خلال ستة أشهر.

cs-cart support team lead

أليكسي ، رئيس فريق دعم CS-Cart

جدتي الكبرى والجد الأكبر والجدة والأم هم من المعلمين. حقا - انها سلالة المعلمين. عملت أنا نفسي كمدرس لمدة 3 سنوات. لكني أردت دائما العمل مع مهام أكثر تعقيدا. العمل مع الناس ومساعدتهم هو عمل عائلتي. وهكذا وجدت نفسي في فريق الدعم الفني. لقد عملت في دعم ومساعدة الناس لمدة 15 عاما. آمل أن أكون متخصصا جيدا. أنا سعيد لأن CS-Cart منحتني الفرصة لمساعدة الناس. يبذل فريقي كل جهد ممكن لمساعدة أصحاب المتاجر ، نحن سعداء جدا عندما نتلقى الشكر من العملاء. أنا فخور بكل مهندس دعم في فريقي: نايل ، أولغا ، سفيتلانا ، إيغور ، يفغيني ويفغيني الثاني. شكرا لعملكم!

الحقائق عن دعم CS-Cart

clock

2 ساعة متوسط زمن الاستجابة.

clock

500 متجر. مثل هذا العدد من المحلات تحصل على مساعدتنا كل شهر.

clock

79 عميلًا من أصل 100 يقيمون عملنا على أنه ممتاز ، 20 عميل يقيمونه بالجيد وفقط عميل واحد من أصل 100 غير راض.

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عن CS-Cart

RICHARD PRESSER
www.keshe-plasma-products.com/store/usstore
RAJENDRA JINDAL
www.peopleskart.com
MAARTEN ROL
https://www.baliholidayvilla.com/en/
KATE SEAGROATT
www.katesclothing.co.uk
ecommerce shopping cart software

قم بشراء CS-Cart الآن مقابل 385 دولار

لا توجد مخاطر: إذا كنت لا تحب CS-Cart ، أخبرنا عن ذلك في غضون 30 يوما بعد الشراء وسنقوم برد أموالك.

Meet CS-Cart—a Super Feature-Packed Ecommerce Platform

It has been powering 35,000 online stores in 172 countries since 2005.

CS-Cart is a self-hosted web shop platform. It ships with everything you need to start selling right after the installation. And when we say CS-Cart is a ready-to-use eCommerce solution, we mean it.

An eye candy storefront, which looks nice and works fast on both desktop and mobile devices. A straightforward and well-thought admin panel. Over 70 built-in payment services including PayPal, Authorize.Net, SagePay, First Data, and eWay. Eight world’s biggest and most trusted carriers with dozens of shipping options. A powerful marketing system to boost sales: cross-selling tools, reward points, gift certificates, SEO, and much more. A multi-store feature to create multiple storefronts and manage them in a single admin panel.

CS-Cart backend is simple, but with all the functions we need, easy to install and configure, and also best support.

MARTIN WEI
CEO of Ownta.com

What Experts Say About CS-Cart

— CS-Cart is an impressive platform for users to any level of eCommerce experience. With loads of features at a great price, CS-Cart is a great shopping cart solution that will quickly enable your online store to do business.

American Webmasters Association

— The ecommerce platform provides an unmatched level of flexibility and offers a lot of customization features to meet your requirements. With CS-Cart your business can start from a small online store and grow into a large shopping mall.

Cart Tuning

— CS-Cart offers a complete solution for the modern retailer and has gained a lot of buzz and popularity in the last couple of years.

cpcstrategy
complete ecommerce software

Why CS-Cart is the Best Shopping Platform For Your Ecommerce Website

35,000 entrepreneurs in 172 countries have chosen CS-Cart for their businesses since 2005. The major part of our customers live and work in the US, the UK, Germany, Canada, and Australia. But CS-Cart is also trusted in distant, exotic corners of the world. For example, check out Blink—a book store from the Philippines. Before opening their online stores, all our customers were on the cross road with an important question—what shopping platform to choose.

They chose CS-Cart. And here’s why:

Booted, Suited, and Ready to Get Executed

CS-Cart ships with 500 e-commerce features and a pre-built mobile-friendly storefront theme that you can visually customize. You can hardly imagine a feature CS-Cart software doesn’t have. When you get CS-Cart, you can start selling literally on the same day: no need to expand ecommerce functionality with add-ons or modifications. But if you do realize you need something CS-Cart doesn’t offer out of the box, you’ll definitely find what you need on the CS-Cart Marketplace.

Convenient Admin Panel

CS-Cart features a straightforward admin panel. All the menus are conveniently placed and any setting is maximum 3 clicks away. You’ll get familiar with the CS-Cart admin panel in a couple of hours and then teach your managers without too much effort.

Supported and Frequently Updated

We release 6 upgrades per year in average. Patch releases fix issues and minor (or major) releases both fix issues and add new features. We keep CS-Cart up to date, protected from hackers, and compatible with the latest server technologies. And we always have plans for the future: check them out in the CS-Cart roadmap. We guarantee that your CS-Cart ecommerce store won’t ever be left behind.

Accompanied by Friendly Technical Support and Community

Got into trouble with your store? The video lessons didn’t help? Don’t worry, our tech support team is here. Our support engineers are true professionals—they know CS-Cart inside out and react fast no matter where you live. Our tech support is not free. You’ll have to spend support credits to get certain kinds of assistance. But you always can get free support on the official CS-Cart forum. Our friendly community will be happy to accept you.

Got Tools to Boost Sales

CS-Cart has a powerful built-in marketing system: promotions to give bonuses to your customers, reward points to keep your customers close, cross-selling tools to increase the average bill, call requests to simplify product ordering and get leads, the multi-store feature to easily open more stores. And there are many more. With our ecommerce tools , you devote your time to the marketing strategy, not to feature development.

Secure

In free eCommerce solutions, vulnerabilities can stay for years—nobody fixes them. And hackers know how to break through. CS-Cart is totally protected against hackers. If we ever find a vulnerability, we fix it within 3 days. With CS-Cart you can be one hundred percent sure that you are protected against any hacks.

Got Rich Documentation and Video Lessons

You don’t need special knowledge to manage your CS-Cart internet store. The admin interface is straightforward: most settings are maximum 3 clicks away. To master CS-Cart even faster, we created for you detailed documentation and video lessons with step-by-step instructions on managing CS-Cart. These resources will help you find answers to 90% of your questions. Leave the rest 10% for our technical support.

Scores 92 Google PageSpeed Points

People hate slow websites. If a store page doesn’t load in 3 seconds, the customer will leave. Probably forever. That’s not about CS-Cart. Our shopping cart software is in the Google’s green zone—92 speed points out of 100. It means CS-Cart is really fast. And it can be boosted even to 95 points if you tweak your server right. Not only internet surfers, but also search engines love fast websites. This means your CS-Cart online shop will appear on the first page of search results.

SEO-Optimized

Thanks to powerful built-in SEO tools and excellent performance optimization, web stores on CS-Cart get to the top of the search results in a couple of months. You don’t even need to hire a SEO specialist: just write nice products descriptions, compose your company story, fill in meta right in the admin panel and you’ll definitely get more customers.

Fully Controlled by You, the Owner

Once you buy CS-Cart—it’s all yours. You own it like you own a house and a car. No monthly payments. You have access to all the functionality: turn it off and on when you need it, add more features, and decide when to upgrade. CS-Cart is yours unlike SaaS solutions.

Super Adaptable

CS-Cart has an open source code. It means you can adapt our shopping cart software to any needs: develop more features, your own storefront theme, integrate with new payment and shipping services, and more. CS-Cart is LEGO for a skilled developer—hire one and construct an online store of your dream.

Cheaper Development

CS-Cart has everything you need to start your online business. But if you can’t find a feature you need out of the box, hire a developer to add it. Development for the CS-Cart ecommerce platform costs less that for other solutions. It is so because CS-Cart has a clean and easy-to-understand architecture. That’s why developers make modifications faster, which means cheaper.

Key Features of CS-Cart and How They Help You Sell

Open the web browser and search for any e-commerce software on the Internet. You’ll see that all the web shop platforms out there promise you pots of money and swarms of customers. But they usually don’t tell you what exactly in their solutions will help you earn more money and attract more customers.

easy-to-use ecommerce software

We know how exactly CS-Cart helps you sell. CS-Cart is a freaking awesome selling machine: sell on eBay, Facebook, and Google, embed your store to other websites as a widget, add testimonials and product reviews, increase average bill with cross-selling tools, track abandoned carts, create promotions, launch email marketing, create a blog, optimize your store for search engines, edit the look and feel of your webshop pages without coding, manage the store easily with a convenient and straightforward admin panel, open an unlimited number of extra storefronts, manage product options, features, and filters, sell downloadable products, update your catalogue in a few clicks, offer your customers over 70 payment methods and 8 world’s most trusted carriers, increase conversion rate thanks to a fast mobile-friendly storefront. And this is not the full list of the CS-Cart’s selling features.

Watch the video below to get to know about particular features and their benefits.

Or just read on.

Promotions

In the Promotions section of the CS-Cart admin panel, you can construct promotions with lots of different conditions. Set the conditions a customer must meet to get a bonus, and the promotion is ready. There are a lot of bonuses: discounts, free shipping, gift certificates, invitation to special user groups, and more. With the CS-Cart’s powerful promotion system, you can stimulate sales growth, attract new customers with bonuses, and free your warehouse from shelf stock.

Reward Points and VIP User Groups

Did you know that existing customers bring the biggest part of the total income? Now you do. It’s important to keep your customers by your side. CS-Cart has a built-in loyalty system—Reward points. Give your customers points for purchases and they will return to your store again to spend them. Another way to keep your customers close is assigning them to VIP user groups. VIP customers can get free shipping for all their orders or say, buy products that other customers can’t buy. Loyal customers are paying customers.

Visual Layout Editor

What if you want to rearrange information blocks on your store pages: move product filters to the right, add banners to the top, or show product reviews at the bottom? In most cases, you’ll have to pay a coder for this work. Not with CS-Cart. Its visual layout editor allows you to build page layouts by simple drag and drop. Experiment with layouts and save money.

Multiple Storefronts

With the CS-Cart’s multi-store feature, you can open more web stores without too much trouble. Add extra storefronts and manage them all as separate shops from a single admin panel. By using multiple storefronts you can experiment with prices, product mix, target audience, and marketing strategy. Find your perfect niche and your perfect customer.

Tools to Increase Average Bill

Say your online store gained popularity: you have a large number of loyal customers and new customers keep arriving. But your income doesn’t grow that fast. The reason is—the customers don’t buy much. They put one product to the cart and complete the order. So, it’s important to convince your customers to put more products to the cart at once. CS-Cart has a set of cross-selling and upselling tools for that: Buy Together, Customers Also Bought, Bestsellers and On-Sale Products, and Required Products.

Buy with 1 Click

Two in ten customers don’t want to register in online shops and go through the checkout process. They want to click one button and get the product. With CS-Cart you won’t lose even the laziest customers thanks to the built-in call request system. A customer clicks the Buy with 1 click button, your sales manager calls back, confirms the order, and creates it manually in the admin panel.

Gift Certificates

The more customers you have, the more money you get. There are many ways to attract new customers. One of the easiest and most effective—gift certificates. Offer your actual customers gift certificates as a present for their friends and relatives. By doing this, you attract new customers thought your existing ones.

All the Payment and Shipping Services You’ll Ever Need

CS-Cart features 70 popular payment services such as PayPal, Authorize.Net, First Data, 2Checkout, SagePay, and eWay. Eight world’s most trusted carriers, such as USPS, DHL, FedEx, and UPS with dozens of shipping variants are present in CS-Cart out of the box, too. Allow your customers to choose the most convenient payment and shipping methods without additional development and integrations.

SEO Tools

Search engine optimization means a lot for increasing sales. More potential customers will reach your store, if it’s SEO-optimized. CS-Cart has all the SEO stuff that Google loves: SEO-friendly URLs, canonical URLs, 301 redirects, Google rich snippets, and more. You can also set meta tags for your store pages right in the admin panel and compose a company description. Search engines understand CS-Cart websites well and rank them highly in the search results.

Flexible Options Management

CS-Cart has a powerful option management feature called “product variations”. These variations are physical products based on options. For example, you sell a T-shirt. This T-shirt can have different sizes and colors. A blue large T-shirt and a red extra large T-shirt are variations of that T-shirt you sell. And these variations are separate physical products. Thus, you can set them up as separate products: upload multiple images, set individual prices, specify list prices, SKUs, in stock notifications, and what not.

Try a fully functional personal demo

Click the button and we’ll create it specially for you

Our Video Lessons Will Save You Hundreds of Hours

CS-Cart is one of the most feature-rich shopping solutions. Although CS-Cart is easy to use, mastering all the features can take time and patience. You can learn new things in two ways: yourself by reading articles and documentation or take lessons from a teacher. Learning from your personal teacher is way faster and more effective. That’s why we recorded 60 video lessons. In these lessons, your personal teacher Alex will teach you how to manage your online store based on CS-Cart. For free.

CS-Cart is a perfect ecommerce package to open an online store and start earning money literally on the same day

CS-Cart is secure and easy to use. Rich documentation and video lessons will answer almost all your questions. Leave other questions for our friendly support team.

Once you buy CS-Cart—it’s all yours. No periodic payments. No additional fees. You get the license and it’s yours. Forever. You fully control your online store. With CS-Cart, your online shop is truly yours.

Here you can see live examples of successful online-stores based on CS-Cart.

Got into Trouble? Keep Calm.
Our Technical Support Team to the Rescue.

Our support team is at your service 15 hours a day including Saturday and Sunday. Each our support engineer takes hard training—that’s why they know CS-Cart software solutions all the way from A to Z. Overall, our support engineers are good fellas. They not only help our customers but also give advice to our colleagues—marketers, writers, and the QA team.

Our support team has a wise leader—Alexey. He inspires the team and does his best to take our support service to the top. With Alexey, we managed to shorten the response time from 10 to 2 hours and increase the customers’ satisfaction rating in half a year.

cs-cart support team lead

Alexey, the CS-Cart support team lead

My great-grandmother, great-grandfather, grandmother, and mother are teachers. A real teacher dynasty. And I was working as teacher for 3 years, too. But I always wanted more complicated challenges. Working with people and helping them is my family business. That’s how I found myself in technical support. I’ve been working in the support and helping people for 15 years now. I hope I’m good at it. And I’m happy that CS-Cart is giving me opportunities to help people. My team does its best to assist CS-Cart store owners and we are glad with all heart when we get “thank you” from our customers. I’m proud of every single support engineer in my team: Nail, Olga, Svetlana, Igor, Evgeniy, and Evgeniy. Thank you for your dedicated work!

CS-Cart Support Facts

clock

2 hours. That’s the average response time.

clock

500 stores. That’s how many stores we help monthly.

clock

79 customers out of 100 say our support is great, 20—that it’s OK, and only 1 isn’t satisfied.

What Our Customers Say About CS-Cart

RICHARD PRESSER
www.keshe-plasma-products.com/store/usstore
RAJENDRA JINDAL
www.peopleskart.com
MAARTEN ROL
https://www.baliholidayvilla.com/en/
KATE SEAGROATT
www.katesclothing.co.uk
ecommerce shopping cart software

Buy CS-Cart now for just $385

No risks here: if you don’t like CS-Cart, tell us about it within 30 days after the purchase, and we’ll refund your money.